Fashion Shows

ESMOD Beirut Fashion Show 2013-2014

Ecole Supérieure des Affaires (ESA)
ESMOD Beirut celebrated its end of the year graduation event in the Ecole Supérieure des Affaires (ESA). Our jury chair was the Lebanese designer Rabih Kayrouz. Other jury members include: Papou Lahoud, Carole Pratt, Anna Maria Force, Hadia Sinno, Lisa Abou Adal, Mohamad Safieddine, and Thomas Edward Choppin. 

The 2014 prizes were given to: 

•  Jury prize: Eric Riter 
•  Aiguille d’Or: Maryse Abdel Massih 
•  Coup de Coeur: Shadi Al Hassanyeh
•  Jury Special prize: Issa El Hesso 
•  Prix du Merite: Maya Charbine
•  Fashion Design prize: Talar Joelle Sermanoukian 
•  Pattern Drafting prize: Jessy Abi Nader